Specialty Associations

Specialty Associations

Use our list to contact your specialty association. Many offer resources to help you prepare for the initial certification exam or to maintain your specialty credential.

As a CNA-certified nurse, being a member of your specialty association allows you to claim 4 continuous learning (CL) hours each year toward your certification renewal.


Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing

Canadian Federation of Mental Health Nurses (CFMHN)
Certification resources

Notice: CFMHN warns that an unknown party is impersonating its website using a similar URL and an identical organization name. Please be assured the links provided here are directing to the legitimate website, which is www.cfmhn.ca.